AI is being increasingly used in many aspects of our daily life from healthcare to education. some people believe that this development brings more problems than benefits. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

With innovative technology increasing rapidly, people are becoming dependent on Artificial intelligence.

The issue of whether, Artificial intelligence is being increasingly used in many aspects of our daily life from healthcare to education. I support the idea of those who claim that artificial intelligence provides more accessibility and enhance efficiency.

One of the most compelling arguments in favor of AI in its capacity to improve productivity and streamline operations across the numerous industries. In sector such as healthcare, AI-driven systems are capable of diagnosing diseases with remarkable accuracy. A case in points is the country of USA where complex operations surpass with the assistance of AI. It has the potential to not only minimizing inefficiencies and mitigating risks but also to generate accessibility.

Another dimension that AI makes learning more personalized and effective. By means of AI, students can study their own pace and focus on their individual strength. Ai powered platforms are able to analyze student’s performance and provide constructive feedback. For example, language-learning applications can adjust the level of difficulty based on learner’s progress which enhance understanding and retention. Moreover, teachers can save a considerable amount of time by using AI for tasks such as preparing materials. As a result, they can focus more interacting lessons and improving quality of teaching.

To conclude, AI plays an important role both education and healthcare to personalize learning and supports teachers in improving learning methods and assists in early diagnosis accurate treatments in our life.