urban life gets harder give solutions and why its hard

People are moving to large cities and with the increase of population, urban living has become harder. This essay argues some important problems of large city life and possible solutions for them.

One of the most important issue in large city life is the public transportation. Public transportation is designed to carry an estimated amount of people everyday, however, with people moving to larger cities, this estimated amount gets passed and it creates some problems. To give an example, finding train ticket becomes a problem when there are too much demand for it. Another thing is bus schedules can be late because of the amount of people that wants to ride it. A possible solution for this issue is that the government can increase the trains and busses to increase the capacity of the public transportation.

The other issue in large cities is that it makes people stressed. People are more stressed due to the rush. In large cities there is always a tendency to be fast because there is more competition. For example, there is always a line in shopping centers because there are too many people and too much demand. This happens because there is not enough resources for many people. For this issue, a better and more sustainable system can be implemented so that people wont stress and feel like they are in a competition. Moreover, there can be more parks and green areas to reduce the stress of large city people.

In conclusion, large cities will always keep increasing in population and government should be ready to implement solution for urban problems.