You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that the best way to solve the problem of air pollution in cities is to increase the cost of vehicle fuel. Others think that different measures should be taken. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Air Pollution has a become serious concern in many urban area around the world. Some people argue that vehicle fuel increasing problem solved. Alternative other people believe is would produce best result. This essay both perpesective given the solution necessary.

Supporter the people for raising the fuel price more people not use the own vehicle. Mostly prefer the government bus for traveling to place and private car. However traffic and congestion totally reduce because more people use the government vehicles and carbon emission was reduce. You can see the Norway country was very expensive people use the government vehicle and also bicycle for least air pollution. Moreover use the electric vehicle for the fuel price high it helpful in the urban and rural areas . For not polluting the environment.

On the other side government also improve the bus quality, comfortable for traveling. Many rural area government service not providing improve the bus quality. Introduce the metro and electric bus for the urban areas. For instance mostly affect by the low income people for fuel price high because not use they vehicle to travel .

In my opinion it was fuel price increase people not use the vehicle prefer the government bus reduce the emission in the urban area. Also growth the tree for less emission naturally control. Nowday Delhi, mumbai big cities have more pollute from the vehicle people use alternative is electric vehicle electric bus and metro for reduce the emission.

In conclusion fuel price increasing mostly urban area reduce the air pollution. Government also improve the bus quality and metro . It was a long term process to make reducing the air pollution in the cities .