Please write an analysis for a story aboutr a rich and poor climber hiking

Although everyone might receive distinct potential since birth, they are treated equally as they attempt to achieve their dreams. Thus, some people shouldn’t experience that many hardships in their growing path, while others can obtain things they want easily. Conversively, others argue it is their right to receive these superiority, as they both earn identical outcomes. Indeed, Ian and Marcus’ story primarily illustrate it by expressing the differences in the treatment that a poor and wealthy hiker received throughout their climb.

Although the poorer hiker used less sophisticated gears than the rich ones, he still accomplished the hikes without any external support. For instance, the reason is he is willing to endure most physical threats he experiences, whereas the rich ones primarily completed his hikes through sophisticated mountain team’s aid. Additionally, he didn’t get bothered by the advice he saw in the path, enabling him to precisely step each step without being bothered by distraction. Furthermore, he enrolled significantly more time and skill to accomplish it, respectively. Indeed, Ian emphasizes these distinctions in their mindset by expressing “Every hold is planned, every risk already handled:” as he expresses wealthy climbers’ hiking method. Indeed, this indicated he used the minimum effort, as he mainly accomplished his journey though the others created. Likewise, wealthy individuals will have their academic path pre-planned by others, permitting them to attend superior educational facilities easily. Conversively, the poorer kids need to work substantially harder to fulfil all privileges that they lack to gain the same positions.

In terms of result, both hikers successfully climbed to the peak by commuting though identical paths. Nevertheless, the rich climber’s reputation had significantly risen from crowd’s support, while poorer ones celebrated it by himself. Meanwhile, the wealthy ones may be notable celebrities, while the poor are normal individuals. Indeed, it enables him to climb more freely, as others view won’t restrict him. Yet, he was more vulnerable to experience mental threats due to the depression posed by loneliness. Ian indicates it by conveying ” It is the true answer, the crew and gears are not a part of the answer” as the wealth hiker gets interviewed. This emphasized the most crucial thing for the climb is your true internal thought rather than others’. Similarly, the wealthy children aren’t entertained by opportunities they receive since they gain it through power instead of effort.

Additionally, Ian symbolized the reality’s cruelty as the summit’s opinion. Considering that, it won’t determine the path that people gain with their potential, as they both received identical paths. Indeed, it is the reason the poorer ones suffered from numerous pain throughout the journey, while the rich ones calmly completed it. Besides, these hardships may lead to failure and death, as the narrative never provided an explanation for his result. Conversively, it indicates the wealthy ones climb back safely and gain popularity. Likewise, this caused most low rank individuals to be stuck in poverty, as they couldn’t overcome the barrier that society imposed.

In conclusion, this narrative constructed its themes ” Only those with advanced skills and superior power can be successful, while those without potential will be stuck in a cycle of failure.” with these symbols.