Some believe that pets should stay at home at all times, while others feel they should be allowed outside the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s fast-changing world, it is believed by some people that pets ought to stay indoors at all times, while other individuals contend that pets should be enable outside the home. This essay will discuss both these views and argue in favor of the latter.

On the one hand, pets are completely safe in houses. To provide further explanation, not only do people keep their pets at home in safety, but they also teach them to be kind outside, thereby making their pets be friendly. In contrast, when pets are taken outside, pets can poop outside, thereby polluting streets with pets’ poop, as the police can give fine for polluted streets for owners, pet owners tend to take fewer walks with their pets. For example, it is known that in the world’s developed countries such as the USA and the US, where the majority of people who keep pets and do not let them walk outside due to their safeties, individuals tend to buy a house with big yard and instead os walking outside they do walk in the huge yard. Therefore, having made things convenient and safe for their pets.

On the other hand, I believe that pets who stay at home do not have enough freedom. To clarify, not only does aggressiveness have a negative impact for pets and they become morally sick, but it also causes mental and physical weakness, thereby dulling their instincts. Furthermore, when pet are taken outside they often are kind, as they can feel better and communicate with other pets. For instance, it is known that in the world’s developed countries such as the USA and the US, where the majority of government who made playground especially for pets, individuals tend to spend their times with pets there and give their pets more space and freedom. Consequently, the USA’s governments are likely to open new parks especially for pets and spend their time there, where people can raise their pets more calmly and friendly.

In conclusion, although staying at home can cause pets’ weakness. However, I strongly believe that when pet owners are allowed to walk outside for their pets they can raise and become more friendly.