With the rise of remote work, some argue that physical offices will become obsolete. Others believe that offices are essential for collaboration and company culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree that physical offices will remain important in the future?

With the increase of romate work, some individulas argue that traditional office spaces are becoming obsolete, while others think that physical ofices are still benefecial for collaboration, innovation, and team cohesion. In my opinion, i disagree with that statement, because sometime the remote work may be fail then it create much problems.

On the one hand, I want to discuss some good points of remote work. Remote works make our life much easier because when we aquire more copies of a latter, we do not need to write more and more we can easily print more pages through print machine in a short time. Furthermore, remote work is more better then physical work, because remote work do not generate any issues with employers. For example, majority of my teachers doing work on remote system because they have no time for attending office.

On the other hand, traditional offices is a good option for those who want sucuss in their life, because in traditional office a group of people works togather and they have full focus on new innovations. Moreover, in physical office the people my have more focus on work, because they have enough time to obsorve their work. For instance, majority of people in Peshawar earn more money through traditional office.

In conclusion, In my mind, remote work makes people lazy and lastly they will be a loser. While in traditional work the people spend more time on work, if a person give more attention to their work then finally they will be a gain profits.