With the rise of remote work, some argue that physical offices will become obsolete. Others believe that offices are essential for collaboration and company culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree that physical offices will remain important in the future?

It is often argued that remote work is leading to disappearance of physical offices and all work will be online in the future. While some people believe that communication and social collaboration are important for new ideas and teamwork, I completely agree that everyone will be eventually working online because remote jobs provide convinient conditions and freedom of work schedule.

Firstly, young people have high level of interest in remote work. This is because it allows workers be in their comfortable zone without strict rules such as wearing suits or sitting only on their table. For example, employees, who work at home, may wear t-shirt, shorts and drink coffee while working in the bedroom without any restrictions from the boss. Therefore, physical offices can make workers feel uncomfortable in their workplaces and lower their motivation to work.

Secondly, working remotely usually means that employees can choose working time. In addition, workers often have issues with physical office work due to certain work hours and time for going home and to the workplace. For instance, workers may decide their timing of work with their preference of lifestyle. Some employees can enjoy work at night, while others prefer working earlier, in the morning. As a result, employees work effectively because of right time to work for them.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that remote jobs allows a lot of opportunities that physical work can not because online working provides freedom of decisions such as working place and time. Morover, it helps to not loosing their motivation while working.