You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent days, some people of multiple generations highly believe that material resources should be kept for the future. While others argue that those kinds of resources are not worth to be saved. In this essay we will be discussing both sides, and choice the subjective answer for the main question.

On the one hand, saving material cash can be extremely rational in most of the cases; such as investigation, business, financial cushion or simply providing ourselves with other resources. This action is not only financially correct, but also strategically beneficial. For instance, a significant amount of young people are willing to provide their education, nutrition and personal needs while studying abroad or within their country. Saving money is extremely essential for this kind of case. On the top of that, many adults need material resources for the sake of their casual life, and investigation to the future, which carries an enormous benefit.

On the other hand, saving money may not be required in other sorts of cases; such as already being provided, having multiple sources of financial resources or straightforwardly not seeing a point in such an investigation. However, in a practical experience, almost everyone needs even a tiny amount of cash for the future. Especially when it comes to young people with their education and self-development. Some of other adults may not need much cash, just due to their already powerful financial status. Nonetheless, even in this case most of the millionaires and billionaires have to possess with some extent of financial cushion. For instance, many of adults or young people have to simply get to this path, before becoming rich. Like acquiring knowledge, gaining experience in marketing or businesses, experience themselves as well. Therefore, money is needed even in these rare conditions.

In conclusion, my short answer; I totally agree that it is essential to save material resources for everyone. Money is crucial for businessmen, businesswomen, people with disabilities, children and young people. Therefore, we do not have to perceive it as a part of negative reality.