You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is very important to save money whether old. Savings play role in everyday life because the people are young major it helps people at their I agree with this fact that be saved for future bad times. Merry should Firstly. The people who earn these days saved money for their future finances. Also It helps people when they are sick or need a medical treatment. Of proper and good amount of money then it can help them in their time when they need it. If someone whether they are bad have money young or old not matter. then they don’t need to borrow it when they need it.

On the other hand, many people also cry for their children marriages, education etc. In all these time the saved money will be very very helpful. It is often believed that there is low survival rate without money. For evidences the family emergencies, healthcare come from nowhere and arise. Saving money can make young people more independent and stick to they want to do.

In conclusion, I totally agree with the norm that saving money always helps people whether they are young or old in their hard circumstances. So provide financial security and responsibility to the people.