with the help of internet and television, many people are becoming famous. Is it a positive or negative development?

An increasing number of people are gaining fame effortlessly, because of the televisions and internet. In my opinion, this is a positive development, where people can generate incomes and amplify global problmes later in long term.

The primary benefit of becoming famous easily is that it can offer people to earn money. Today, most people can not find suitable jobs in jobmarkets, leading them to financial issues that creates problems later in their lives. Due to these problems, people can earn money from online platforms by maintaining a blog. For example, platforms like Tik Tok, Instagram and YouTube offer people an opportunity to become well known and to earn money easily by allowing people to earn money from their blog’s viewers.

Another major benefit relates to global issues. When people became well known, they are likely to encourage millions of their fans to raise awareness about the global problems. As a result, more and more people around the world are likely to donate to different charities and funding to deal with problems like poverty or famine. It can be the best of way to solve these kinds of globalized hurdles.

In conclusion, when people are becoming famous easily, it can not only offer them a chance to earn in living, but also encourage many people from all over the world to combat global problems.