With the rise of artificial intelligence and automation, some believe that creative skills, such as art, music, and writing, will become increasingly important in the future workforce. Others argue that technical skills and scientific knowledge will remain the most valuable assets. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent time, automation and artificial intelligence become more prelevent and some individuals argue that the creative field like art and music will lose its credibility because of that. Whereas, others believe technology can be used as a helping hand to enhance their creativity. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and then give my opinion.

On the one hand, artifical intelligence and automation sector witnessed a massive revolution , which made people depending on it for a lot of their daily life activities. This dependency can at times be a double-edged sword. One drawback is that, doing difficult task very easily with the help of AI, for example: recently most of the new gen musicians uses automated tunes in their music which is not their actual voice or tune. This retual sparked a controversy between fans who believe that anyone can become an artist or singer without a great original voice, with the help of technology. And with these believe, it’s considered that the original artisits and their art is losing there credibility.

On the other hand, technology is blessing for individuals who are already talented enough. With the assistance of technology these people level up their cyling and showcases what a creative mind and technology can produce. For example, Charlie Puth who used to sing in other writers lyrics and produced songs, nowdays do all of these by himself. He has masterd the mordern instrumental technology, which assists him to create his own lyrics and bits .

From my prospective, it could dangers for peole who heavy rely on tech for their usual activitis. This can nerf their risk taking and learning ability which is the key to become creative. But mostly, technology is a tool which is created for people to used it in greater prospect. People can now learn more than ever and become independent as well.