Some people believe that working long hours leads to success, while others think that a good work-life balance is more important.

The working hours has become a widely discussed issue. People believe that it is way to achieve a success. Others think work-life balance is more important. For me, I agree that we must have a balance between work and life.

One of the main reasons is that our mental health will keep healthy every day. This is because if individual have time for other activity, they will get distraction from the main jobs in the industry. As a results, the person can feel happy and relax before continue again with a lot of tasks. For example, my friend takes normal shift rather than long hours, he looks has a fresh face and always keep smile when I meet him.

In addition, the balance of job and life is essential for person who get married. Since they have family that need times to take care and communicate with their children every day after arrive at home. Therefore, it will make a great face two face communications and avoid to talk using online platform. For instance, if someone divide their times and take a vacation with family, they will have time to know each other and decrease hate relation.

In conclusion, although work in long hours is way to get achievement carrier. I believe that work-life balance is essential for all individuals such as a good mental health and family relation each other’s will become pure relations.