Despite international efforts to address climate change, many people continue to lead lifestyles that are harmful to the environment. What are the primary causes of this behavior? What measures could be taken to encourage individuals to live more sustainably?"

Nowadays, goverenment exerts big amout of labour to reduce the posibility of climate change. However, large number of individuals’ lifestyle continue to disturb and hinder the process. This essay will examine the main reasons for this problem and find effective solutions.

To start, one of the causes of this issue are bad habits or inapproriate attidue of human beings towards environment. It means, the big percentage of people on planet Earth do not have sufficient knowledge about the importance of nature. For example: in coutries where citizens do not learn about the impact that they have been doing or will do for environment have significantly higher propotion compered with other countries. Moreover, the second reason can be the comfort of life without concern about nature. Big number of product that have been manufacturing since the beginnig of the twenty first century consists hazardous waste. Although citizens know about the negative effect of this goods, they use it. The main reason for this problem is the convenienve and the price of this products. Compered with eco-friendly goods, they are much more cost-effective; therefore, in order to save money residents buy them , despite the negative consequences that may arise due to this products. My final assumption is the psychological problem. Due to the societal pressure and other factors such as work ploblems, issues in personal life people start do not comtemplate about the environment. Even though environment does not possesses big role in peoples’ personal life, it does not mean that it does not effect theirs’ life in general.

In terms of sollution for this problem, they are simple but can have great results if they used properly. First of all, deligient work in schools. Future generation’s education is the crucial for every aspects of society including environment, because they do not build any habits, by teaching them we can help them to make more efficient habits. Not only should we concentrate on childrens, but also need to raise awarness of adults. Secondly,authority can collaborate with the organistions that focus on the enviromental protection and educate residents to take steps for further development of nature. That can help inhabitats find new creative ways to solve problems. Finally, the pivotal thing in this problem is to be resilient, only after working despite the distruction we can have the best results.

To conlude, enviromental problems is one of the foremost problems that we need to cope with. I firmly believe that everything can be solved, thus we have to work hard to achieve the best results.