Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been an ongoing debate among people whether group avtivities are more important for children development than independent activities. I completely agree with this view.

On the one hand, activities which are done alone have some benefits. This is largely because not only do such activities encourage children to create new things based on their imagination, but also give opportunities to share their ideas freely. For example, pupils have to prepare their own presentations about their weekends in Mondays in the USA, which holds them accountable about their actions. As a result, such activities help children build trust, gain confidence and become more independent. Therefore, independent activities should be organized by parents and teacher both at school and home.

However, I still think that group activities, which are overlooked by people, play a crucial role in shaping children’s personalities. This is largely due to these activities create a special atmosphere for children to communicate ach other. For instance, children are taught to work in groups from an early age in ltaly, which gives them a chance to learn how to work effectively. As a result, such activities help children promote their critical thinking abilities and communication skills. When children learn how to work effectively in groups, they can find their positions in society easily in future,

In conclusion, individual activities bring about significant benefits for children to improve their developmemy. However, the possible benefits play a crucial role in improving their communication and problem-solving skills, which help them to find their positions in society.