The increasing reliance on personalized AI assistants for daily tasks raises concerns about data privacy and algorithmic bias. Do the advantages of widespread AI assistant adoption outweigh the disadvantages?

The constant use of artifical intellegence for everyday activity has become increasingly common in recent years compared to before, i strongly believe it’s benefits supercedes the demerit of it.

Lately, many individuals use ai for diverse reason, it has slowly become a regular tool for students, employees, employers, lecturers and the list continues. It was introduced more than half a decade years ago as an instrument meant for everyone, the young generation and the elderly. For instance, most students utilize it for assignment, to study and for academic research, such as Claude, Chat GPT, Gemini and many more. This has sparked a wide range of confusion in education, lecturers find it diffcult to differentiate AI and human written essays, to deal with this issue educators also use it to detect generated research papers, making it useful in mutiple ways.

This was generally created to help with day to day function and to ease off unnecessary stress, like setting a reminder, scheduling has become more organized and coordinated, staff become more productive and efficient with their careers. Also with the use of tools like alexa, things are easily controlled around the house like light, the television in most homes. Whilst, with the challenge in securing the household, it has greatly helped to detect intruder around the residence or neighbourhood such as arm robbers, buglars and so on with the use of motion sensors, and security camera.