Some people believe that spending money on space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think it is essential for human progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that space exploration brings significant benefits to humanity, whereas others believe that it is a wasting money. Although it requires a lot of money, I side with those who believe that researching space is useful to humanity.

Some are convinced that space explorations are wasting money because finding new objects from space is very hard. Most of allocations usually spent on buildings, rockets, and aircrafts and it takes countless times and moneys in order to construct them. On top of that, many specialists who works in this sphere earn huge amount of money, Therefore, in order to do research on space necessary a huge amount of money. Due to space is very large, finding new objects is one of the difficult work and some people afraid of fails and bad results. As a result, they consider that allocating for space exploration is waste of money.

However, space exploration may bring essential benefits to humanity. Due to space is very huge, scientists may find new planet which is sustainable for human life. Our planet ,particularly Earth is struggling from many problems such as global warming which affects composition of soils, air pollution, water pollution, and so on. These issues can lead to serious problems in the future and space exploration can be sollution of this problem. If scientists find new planet which people can live it will be great news and benefit for humanity. I support this idea because these days, Earth is really suffering from pollutions and humans need other planet to continue their life.

In conclusion, some people believe that space research is just waste of money, while others think that space exploration brings important benefits to humanity, I side with these people who think that space exploration is important.