Some people believe that spending money on space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think it is essential for human progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Space exploration has become a contentious subject of today’s world.Debate centres on whether space exploation is a waste of financial resources that could be better spent on solving problems on earth or investing in space technology is essential for long-term survival of humanity ough to be prioritised.The primary goal of this compistion is to elucidate both perspective and justify my stance supporting resources should be better spent on our planet.

Beginning with the former perspective,the foremost justification is that there are still lot of underprevilaged people around the globe who cannot afford enough of food to survive and this leads to death by starvation.For example,the water used in testing and deployment of spaceships could be used for irrigation which will provide food for peoples.One more crux is this capital can used to fuel the education of students from undeveloped nation which will lead to a more literate society.

Examining the opposite view the crucial point to elucinate is that investments in projects for space exploration has contributed to humanity in many ways.For example,in early 19th century,cameras that were used to document various events used to heavy,bigger and took a lot of space which poses limitions on their use,but as these heavy weighted shutter could not be fitted in spaceships,scientist ran experiments on the development camera that were smaller than size of palm and were successfull.This newly invented devices were then mass manufactured for public use,be get benefits from this devices even today

In conclusion,although fund allotted for space exploration may have beneficial outcomes that may help humanity survive in long term but i believe money spent on that can be better used to mitigate challenges on earth.