Some people believe that spending money on space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think it is essential for human progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that space exploration is a way of waste money while others think that the technological advancements arised from the space research are essential for global’s future. Although is important inhance the technology for our future, I strongly believe that financial resources should be prioritized on solving problems on Earth .

On one hand, inhance the technology for humanity’s future is important because both are quite significant at the same time: needs and human development. Consequently it leads to the more are technological advancements, the more is the ability to lose the sense of living the present. For instance, researchers are exploring the space for the future, but they are not mindful about what it on The Earth going on right now. The focus is into the future and the upcoming global concerns.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that financial resources should be spent on solving problems on Earth, there are many needs and problems to solve such as environmental crisis overal. The lack of investment in environmental policies and messures have a significant impact on the Earth. Consequently, the National Governement should give financial support encouraging to each region to develop policies contributing to prevent the Global Warming. For instance, by promoting more recyclying eduacation, cut down the consumption of plastic conteiners and plastic bags, fostering the recyclying bins usage in the houses, etc. In conclusion, although space exploration is a significant technological advancement for global’s future, I firmly believe that investment of financial resources to solve problems on Earth should be a priority.