Some people believe that spending money on space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think it is essential for human progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, Some people believe that rapid development of space is a waste of resources that should be spent on solving environmental issues on earth. Other argue that space technology is essential for long term survival of humanity. In this essay will disscuss with other point of view.

On the one hand, some people believe that goverment shold focus to environmental issues because it will important in the future. Such as pollution, disforestation, dispostal site are affecting around the world. The money to spend space exploration should be used to protect the environtment. Develop clean energy, fuel, medicine, improve public health. Therefore, some people have prespective solve problem on earth should be first priority.

On the other hand, space exploration bring many benefits. Space technology help us bettter comunication, learning, and navigation systems. In addition, scientists can learn more about the universe can find solution to future challenges. Some people believe that the space research may help human survive if earth faces serious problems in the future.

In my opinion, environmental problems need immediate attention, but space exploration is also important. Goverment should have focus in both area because they can benefit the society in different ways.

In conslusion, some people belive that space exploration is a waste of money. Furthermore, they have the important urgency is should be used to environmental protection. I believe the both view is important either protection and exploration are equally important and should be supported.