"Prevention is better than cure." Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Preventing medicine has advantages in developing countries. For example, in Japan, in Hong Kong. In my opinion budget should be distributed evenly, for preventing disease and medical treatment, and scientific research of diseases.

Preventing medicine is a part of compulsory medical health care. Our society must change their hygiene habits and teach children new traditions. The Ministry of Health should develop programs for the development of preventive medicine, vaccinations, screening programs, information society, building new cult of healthy lifestyle, prevention of infectious and non-infectious diseases. There is need to form new eating habits, people must eat more food rich in microelements and minerals. Fundament of healthy life is sleep. Our bodies heal themselves, the level of stress became lower. Also sport activities are important, the volume of muscles decreases with age. So, people must maintain levels for longer life.

The other way to integrate preventive medicine are digitalization and involve artificial intelligence. There is popular to use electron medical card, mobile apps, smart devices like watch, bracelets. AI help to analyze medical foto. For example, MRT, KT. AI can recommend preventive measures. Also, artificial intelligence might to predict diseases. Special programs check person before dangerous work, in production, in mechanical engineering. It measures pressure, color of face, pulse, temperature, mass of body, blood saturation.

Science allowed to use this equipment, program. New types of illness appear every day, but not all can support financial. It is dependent on dangerous for human firstly. Each body different and react on bacteria or microbes can be various. Scientific research preferable conduct big companies like Pfizer, Sanofi. They have just financial view on diseases.

Thus, the person had to be enough educated to know that hygiene is base of his health. The government will support enough scientists, doctors and medical student. In healthy country can grow healthy nation.