"Prevention is better than cure." Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Avoiding illness is better than treating it because extra costs are needed to research and medicate the diseases, so preventing measures is the best option. For this statement, I totally agree with it because healthy lifestyle will give us more benefits and it is easier and more affordable to get

I believe that keep in healthy is an important thing to do. Besides preventing some diseases, also doing some exercises in daily routine like jogging, cycling and yoga can make our body healthier which will enhance our focus and keep our mind healthy. Another way that should we do at the same time is eating healthy foods or non ultra-processed food. The most common healthy dishes that easy to make are salad, homemade sandwich, boiled eggs and essentra

On the other hand, doing exercises needs less efforts than curing diseases, because we just need to step out of our house and start running to do jogging, or cycling around a village if you have a bicycle. All those activities are cheaper to have and even free. Similarly, for healthy food, we can get it easily from the nearest markets or just cook it alone at home to get the less price. The simple foods like salad for breakfast and carrot soup for lunch are the easiest way to keep healthy and to save money.

In conclusion, there are a lot of measures that can we do easily and affordable for having healthier lifestyle, body, and mind, which can prevent us from some illnesses that might be more expensive to cure it.