In order to be successful in sport, some people think it is essential to have a good coach. Others say that natural ability is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is a colossal upsurge in debate regarding sports player. Certain individuals opine that natural skill help sportsman to become successful, while others believe that dedication and practice plays a vital role. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are a number of arguments in favour of former viewpoint. The most prominent one is that people have natural ability in their genetics and it assists them to become successful because some of the parents are best in physical activities such as speed, flexibility and gymnastics. Due to this reason, when they give birth to child then they have more chances to have the same talent as parents. Furthermore, having natural ability aids people to acquire new skills quickly because those individuals already performing better and they need a proper guidance to polish their skill. As a result, it takes less time to accomplish their goals.

On the other hand, there are numerous reasons that why hardwork and practice are prominent. Firstly, proper dedication and consistent practice enhance the morale level of masses and it pushes them to achieve success because practice helps people to improve the weaker parts where they are lacking. Secondly, hardwork and rehearsal not only assists to reduce stress but also encourage them to more concentrate on match. As, some of the person feel nervousness while playing match due to lack of preparation. Thus, investing proper time and regular practice increase the chance of winning.

Having considered both sides of arguments, I believe that dedication and consistent practice aids individual to stay motivated, reduce stress, and work on the weaker parts but the benefits of natural traits cannot be neglected.