In order to be successful in sport, some people think it is essential to have a good coach. Others say that natural ability is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that to become the best in sport, it requires a natural skill, while others states that dedication and pratice is the key to get sucessed in games. However, I firmly believe that putting more efforts in game will make a person good at it.

To begin with, people with good natural ability in any sport will become successfull as such have good interest in it. moreover, they are surrounded with the environment that give them good sport vibes. For instance, a person from a sport background family does not need any puch to get more interest in the games. Autimatically, they have god natural skills to be good at it.

On the other hand, spending more time towards something will make a person master in it. To become a good sport person, it requires a lot of hardwork, dedication and more practice. The more they practice, the more they become best at it. In order to have good sport skills, a good diet, a firm routine, decipine and more sacrifices needed. There is a norm that a practice can make a man perfect. It gives you good energy. For example, a athelete will have a stirct routine and diet to get more focused and more energy in game and that is required to be good in any game.

To conclude, there is no such thing to have a natural skills in any games. To become good at anything, it will definatly need hell amout of practice, hardwork and dedication to become sucessfull in it.