In order to be successful in sport, some people think it is essential to have a good coach. Others say that natural ability is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, it is widely believed that a good coach is the most essential factor in sports success. Meanwhile, others think that natural talent in more important. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and explain why I strongly believe that good coach is vital factor in sports success, due to the fact the trainer helps to develop effective exercises, tacticis, and many successful teams have achieved high results thanks to their coach.

There are people who argue that the benefits of a coach considerably outweigh its drawbacks. The main reason for believing this is that the coach develops productive exercises and tacticis; consequently, professional athlete can improve their skills and achieve better results. Another point worth noting is that many succesful teams have achieved high results thanks to their trainer. One good illustration of this is that Cristiano Ronaldo achieved this results thanks to his coach Alex Ferguson, who helped him to reveal his talent and motivated him in every exercise. Thanks to his coach Alex Ferguson not only improved your physical skills, but also developed discipline, strategic thinking, and confedence.

On the other hand, others believe that natural talent is more important. It is often argued that some qualities of a person receive fron nature, such as speed, strength, and flexibility. A particularly good example here is that many famous football player, such as Lionel Messi is gifted from childhood. Therefore, it is clear why some people support this view.

To summarize, I believe both argumets have their pros and cons. However, as far as I am concerned, a good coach is crucial factor in sport success, because the trainer develops effective exercises and tacticis. Both points clearly explain why I support this opinion.