In order to be successful in sport, some people think it is essential to have a good coach. Others say that natural ability is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As sport reshapes in daily life, questions arise about impotance of a trainer. There are growing a debate about weather a high-quility coach is necessary for athlets or a capability of individuals is better. In this essay I will discus both views of this statement and provide my own opinion.

Those who believe that coash plays a significant role in sportsmens’ achievements argue it is beneficial, because coach has already faced widespread problems earlier. Put differently, every trainer had the same way as today’s sportsmens, subsequently they know what should be involved to rich a progress. In addition, coaches can provide a program which will be adapted on sportsmens’ health abilities, because not everyone has the same quality of health. Not only does this factor helps to avoid injuries, but it also ensures rapid progression. In comparison with people who train individually, sportsmens with a trainer can avoid mistakes in training that could take a lot of time. Taken together, these factors suggest that influence of a coash is crucial to achive a purpose.

Admitedly, those who think that individual skills is preferable argue that individual can learn everything from the internet. To put it simply, if sportsmen is talented there is no reason to take a trainer. However, people do not consider the fact that without proper knowledge a person can be injured. This point plays the main role in athlets’ achives, because reaserchers assume that if traumas has been taken, then the abilities of a person drops significantly. These reasons, points in the same direction: training individually cannot be considered.

In conclusion, successful in sport achives only with a coach. A good example of this can be olympic games, where everyone has a coach. To sum up, I would recomed to take a trainer, because it can help to avoid mistakes and possible traumas and provide the direction which would be better for a sportsmen.