With the rise of artificial intelligence and automation, some believe that creative skills, such as art, music, and writing, will become increasingly important in the future workforce. Others argue that technical skills and scientific knowledge will remain the most valuable assets. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that increase of technics and artificial intelligence will influence to the position of art in future labor force, while others believe that science will stably stay as the most important sphere in society.

In my point of view, art will lose its value in society, because by using artificial intelligence, anyone can create various kind of paintings, verses, even write words for the music and create melody and rhythm for it. Consistently, it means that people will stop creating new ideas using their natural intelligence. For instance: whoever can change their voice, create an idea for music and become an artist. It will lead to problems with significance of creativity and uniqueness.

Technics and science improve and create something impossible every single year. Its role will remain as the most important because there are no limits for new discoveries. There many opportunities to use by learning and developing science and technic skills. For example: nowadays, scientists are looking for the way, how to create a device for teleporting from one location to another. Nasa is trying to observe Mars, to move people there in the future. Even now, all the world is trying to save our planet from global warming affection and save rare species of animal and creations from environment’s changes.

In conclusion, there is no point in comparing these both skills. Obviously, science and technics will change the way we live in future in the next 10-20 years, while art will lose its meaning of existence.