Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the most important problem is lots of human do not concern about natural issues. From my point of view, I completely agree with this statment because peoples does not doing nothing for develop and save nature.

In the begining we can see appearence our Earth, it is not in the greate condition. Every day trash is tossing out of percentage increase by humans.Inhabitants have not any actions for recycling products. If people are processing products, air will be fresh and not be pollution.If government will show process recycling, it does not seems that enything difficult and long process. Peoples main does not want to do something understand and new experiens, it is most dangerous.

Maybe cause the problem is people think that their little action is not global and decide nothing. But small steps make large consequent. When the problem have respect to eight billion person can expect this situation. Everyone carred only in themself and does not think about global problems. In the era when social media promoted success in the form of money and consequently many of users follow from influensers.

In conclusion, although some may argue otherwise, I am convinced that everyone does not doing something for saving and develop the Earth.