Some people think the modern world we are more dependent in each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss the both view and give your own opinion.

In today’s rapidly evolving world, there is a debate whether people become independent or dependent on each other more. Some individuals support the idea of dependent because of life and living become much more complexity but other’s opinion is reverse, they are inclined towards the view of becoming independent because of advance in the technology and education. This essay aims to analyze both sides of this case with more details in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, the main predominant cause for the case of self-sufficient is the development of technology. As these days, technologies are booming day by day and are replacing some occupations. To be more precise farmers use special machine to create harvest but in the past they were relied on labor workers for this. Also, currently many students prefer studying online or some websites instead of going to school or learn from teachers. Another primary drive for this case is education. As scheme of schools or university is geared to make children being independent and they encourage them being self-reliance. Chinese educational institutions are an ideal example for this occasion. Children are taught to be autonomous and self-sufficient from young age by schools and universities.

On the other hand, people tend to be helpless thanks to complicated of surviving and a way of life. Presently as the costs of living , studying, eating is high in fast-paced life which make them to lean on other people. In addition some parents also contribute that their children become not self -reliant cos they always control them, they support any situations or they may decide for children instead of give a chance kids to make decisions for anything. For instance, in my country some families beat their kids excessively and unnecessarily rather than guide them as result even they’ve grown but still they are depend on parental or relatival support and they can’t perform anything without other individuals’ help.

To conclude, in today’s competitive world, as far as some people are concerned that individuals carry out many activities or works themselves without relying on other people owing to the period of technology and machinery but others uphold the point that they are attached on each other due to the heavy of living.