Some people think the modern world we are more dependent in each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss the both view and give your own opinion.

Actions in modern world have topic a controversial topic. While individual think that people relay on each other in the modern world, others believe that people became extra independent nowadays. I am convinced that human are now more independent than before due to the recent technology revolution.

In the one hand, the rapid life nowadays does not give a chance to people to gain any extra skills that they need. To explain, when an Individuals must hire hand workers to do jobs for them. For example, electricians or plumber are hired to fix objects that the house holders can’t fix themselves. Therefor, everyone plays their own role in the society by providing the needed service to each other.

In the other hand, with the technology revolution, people can relay more on themselves to cover all their needs. To illustrate, If people want to buy an items, they can ether do an online shopping or the go the store and use self payment. In Carrefour for instant, customers can choose, scan and pay by themselves. Hence, What can be said is that in the modern word people are more independent and self service.

In conclusion, after discussion various preceptive of people’s independence in modern life. I would assert that in modern life people are more independent than before