You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, it is becoming more complicated for most of students and children to focus on their lessons in educational institutions, which an be a huge problem in their educational process and future.

In general, there are some reasons why students get distracted during their classes. First of all, in our modern society, adolescents cannot be concntrated because of long pastime on social media. By this, I mean that as much as teenagers are scrolling the Internet, they are becoming less focused on the real life, so they cannot pay attention at school or at home. For instance, my classmates do not listen our tutors becaus they cannot concentrate on what he is saying.

In the second place, the distracton can be caused by a big amout of communication with classmates or friends on social network. Moreover, student can chat with them during the lessons because they are not able to focus on something in real time, except communicating. For example, most of schools in my country started confiscating mobiles during the classes because almost all the student use them on lessons. Finally, most of the students cannot concentrate because they stopped learning subjects and started using their mobiles to cheat and get answers without thinking. For instance, all of the educational institutions in my country check students on cheating and using mobile pnones. However, this problem of less concentration of children can be solved by removing using gadgets during classes and improving the educational program based on memorization.

In conclusion, there are many reasons connected with students’ focusing on their lessons and subjects, which is becoming a current issue.