You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In some parts of the world it is againts the law to smoke in common area. However, it is good that is somone want to smoke they can smoke away from the builing. I am partially agree with this statement. Before reaching on the final conclusion by arguments are justified in further paragraphs.

I am agree with some parts of arguments that, in many countries smoking is the biggest problem. not only active smokers but passive smorks are geeting infected by the smoke of cigarates. So due to this reasons goverments of their nations banned somking in publically. However, smkoing in open area infulence others to smoke specially youngester are being infulenced by showing their elders to smoke. To stop this trend is is more benificial to make probihited smoking in public area.

On the other point i am diagree with some points that, it is became habit of some people to smoke they can feel stressed without smoking. So for that kind of people goverment should build a seperate smoking room so they can smoke without harming others. However, to bulid smoking room goverment has to spent money and goverment has a lot of more important work do to rather than buid smoking room. Furthermore, there is a chance of getting fire beacuse if someone throw buring cigratte in dustbin it will cathch fire and a put in a risk of many people life. So beyond this point they should leave the building to smoke in open area.

To conclude, and give my opnion that goverment should not have to ban public smoking if someone wants to smoke they can leave the builing and smoke without harming and infulenced others.