You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, it is prohibited to smoke in common buildings in most of the countries. Cigarette users ought to have to smoke out of the building. This essay completely agrees with that suggestion because public areas are for everyone regardless who is smoking or not and this should be applied into our homes because of they are also common areas.

Public places are open to be used by all of us including smokers and non-smokers. Therefore, I believe that smoking in there should be a moral dilemma before a law. The people who smoke must know that they poison others by smoking in a shared building, particularly children. As well as this, they do not have to get poisoned by smokers and this prohibit allows them to spend their time in these places comfortably. According to researches of Yesilay, which is a health association against smoking, Non-smokers’ lungs get harmed as well as smokers’ due to the fact that they breath cigarette smoke without any filter.

Another point to consider is that the law does not include our homes, although there are also shared places by families. Thus, smokers still pose a threat to their families. For example; when i was a child, we were living in a smaill house, which has only single warm room in winter. However, this room was always filled with smoke owing to my father because he was a cigarette addict and never considered smoking outside. Consequently, some health problems related to breathing system occured on me and my siblings due to being effected by smoke.

In conclusion, I agree with smoking should never be allowed in public places and this prohibit ought to be involved in our homes as sson as possible.