You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In modern era, tremendous enhancement of smoking in folk life as compared to past decades. Most of the countries makes the smoking practice illegal in people crowded places but daily smoke users could have it out of residential premises. Although, smoking have adverse effects on people health yet some strict smokers require it to release stress.

To commence with, the smoking causes serious health-related issues this leads to hazardous lung diseases as well as shortening of breath. Also, its not only harmful for smoker but the other people whoever inhale the smoke might have numerous health problems. According to the WHO report, across the world 20% people suffered from various breathing complications are not real smokers but they got these by inhalations of smoke from air. Due to this, many countries made strict law such as made it illegal to control the smoking on public spot to save toady generation life and also started free quit smoking cessation programs.

On other side, its really hard for those folks who are uses the smoke from a long time so they should get private spot to smoke for few minutes. As, it is not a easy task to quit smoke in one day and also it provides power to heal from daily stressful life’s. As per the Americans for nonsmoker’s rights; few states in America still allow smoking in restaurants and bars but it could be outside the building area or any small area desiganated as smoking area.

To conclude this, everyone should follow the rules and regulations to save the other people lives and Government should incorporate more advanced law and educate people about smoking.