'Language learning apps rather than traditional classroom learning are the best way to study a foreign language.' How far do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons/examples from your own experience

In today’s world, there are numerous topics and issues that are subject to debate. One such topic is whether language learning apps are the best way to study a foreign language. While some people are of the view that traditional classroom are the best way, I believe that these apps are more helpful for us because it saves our time and they are easier to use. This essay will explain the reasons and will conclude with a well-reasoned final opinion.

To begin with, these apps can be access anytime and anywhere without any issue which can save a lot of time. This is because people have various things to do and they cannot manage their time properly to attend traditional classes and these apps can help them to learn foreign language. For example, these applications can be opened in our mobile phones or laptops and they have various videos which shows us how to learn other languages in an easy way.

In addition to this, another strong reason is that these applications are so simple that anyone can use them. That is to say, some of them shows you how to start your learning process in steps, which can be handful for several people. For instance, most applications can show your progress report and also save your data which will be beneficial for you in future.

In conclusion, after considering these facts, although traditional classroom are best option for some people, I believe that these apps can help them to learn foreign language faster. In my opinion, these apps can save our lot of precious time.