You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Writing In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some cultures prefers to be owners for their houses rather than renting, But in some cases renting is the best choice but in my prespective it’s a temporary situtation as people should have secure a place for living for themselves for a lifetime or for their children.

Renting a home or a house could be good choice for international student or for a worker living alone with unstable work location, for those who know they are not going to stay long at this place and don’t have the ability to by their own in the current time, despite renting consider as a responsibilty for paying a monthly rent althought the prices could get higher every months, as well as you should pay the owner for any losts you have done the home which is the fair for both sides, as well as accepting and following the owner rules as long as it don’t hurt you, is a thing expecting from you is you want to rent.

But owning a house, which is my preference, has several advantages if have the money that could ensure you a suitable home for example: you could save money monthly as you get rid off a sort of responsibility as rent. In your home, you can do whatever comes to your mind such as: change design, buy new furniture and new paintings every year for example. It’s the best choice for big families for securing a home to live fro you and your children in the far future.

These kinds of managing the way and place you live are originally created to meet people’s neede in many cases. So according to your situation you will always find the perfect solution.