You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Writing In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In some nations it is considered that owning a home is a valued asset compared to renting a place. For some people owning a place to live means safety. A person can never be sure about what will happen when you are living in a rental home. I believe This may have evolutionary roots. People need shelter and owning a home is a way to guarantee it. I believe this is a positive thing because I do not think that a person should pay money for eternity for something they do not own.

First of all, I believe that owning a home is extremely important for any human being. People who own home have less stress than people who lives in rental place. Besides, there are studies about this topic and it shows people who live in rent have higher CRP compared to people owns their own home. If a person lives in rent, they do not have the freedom to do things they like to do about their home. For example, they cannot change the structure of the rooms, and they must obtain permission from the landlord for basic modifications such as hammering nails into the wall.

Moreover, when you do not have to think about the money that goes to rent you can do much more effective things with that money. That situation could benefit a person in many ways. You can use that money to improve yourself and be a better person. I believe that is an amazing plus about owning a home.

However, owning a place is not always an easy thing. In the current economy, rising housing prices have made homeownership increasingly difficult. Therefore, buying a home could take a lot of effort and dedication which could be more stressful than just let it go and live in rent. If that is the case I would not say that living in a rental home is a negative situation.

In conclusion, while owning a home really benefits a person in many ways this does not mean every person in the world must have one. People should make that decision by considering their income and the circumstances. Homeownership, provides stability and financial security but renting remains a viable option for those who prioritize flexibility and lower financial risk.