You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays, celebrities are more known for their glamour and wealth than for their achievement, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the modern era, many influencers are known for their wealth and attractive beauty rather than achievement, which sets a bad example for young people. From my overall perspective, I totally agree about this statement.

To commence with, many celebrities are being recognized due to their affluence and engaging appearance. First, due to huge sum of money, they can afford a range of expensive items, such as clothes, perfumes or makeup kits, which can enhance their visual appearance that can attract many people. Moreover, nowadays social is prioritizing glamour more than their achievement and records, so influencers are going to be recognized by appealing vision more easily. For example, in the bar or party, people tend to concentrate some boys or girls with good attraction, rather than listening dj music or talking to others.

Moreover, this can set as a bad exemplar to adolescents. Because of excessive use of money in luxury items on celebrities, people might run after their expenditure of these. As a results, their money cannot be used economically and they might be broke. In addition, if people prioritize the attraction of famous people, they cannot concentrate to their plans and goals. As a result, this can be set as distractors that neglect teenagers to finish their plan progress, especially they can miss out their plans and fail to achieve them

To sum up, due to my reasons, celebrities can be known with their affluence and their charming appearance, but this can be set a bad instance to young people.