You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion? Write at least 250 words

in the massive world of entertaiment, you could have the possibility of enjoying a wide library of series, movies and also video games, but that doesn’t mean we won’t come across some graphical yet inappropriate content, even though most of this kind of entertaiment comes with a responsible well thought out age limit for some obvious reasons, but the real problem consist in a very few persons respecting and concidering the importance of these limits and warning, which the ignorance of them leads to the influence of a group people especially kids and minors mostly because their lack of consiousness and the easiness of manipulating their, since most children aren’t fully consious and aware of their surrounding without forgetting their inability of making difference between what’s right and what’s wrong, this weak sense of awareness leads them to accept and adapt even practices those illogical and fictional dangerous thoughts which most of them was just a few seconds or minutes of watching something or play a game dedicated to mature people.

most people think that the complet abortion of violence from our sight is the best decision to make, yet some people find an enjoyment in them, especially violence mostly in action, this debate with contradictory ideas could be fixed easely.

in conclusion, i think that the real problem consist in the lack of supervisoring parents to their children without forgetting the irresponsibility of letting minors to play and watch unadapted content for them, rather then blaming the violence involved in our entertment, we could be stricter concerning the exposed content, filter them, respect the age limits and try to concider them at lease and finaly, supervisor the unaware young souls.