You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many people think that the environmental problems will destroyed the earth and we will obliged to find another planet in order to survive.I would argue that the way they thinkig is wrong and we can find athers method to protect our planet.

The environmental problems are increasing nowdays beacuse of the individual and we don’t know where can lead in the future,but of corse not to be unable to live on our planet,because like the human made this disaster ,he can find the solution to protect the earth.For example the global warming is due tohuman activities like burning of fussil foil,deforestation… all this have a sifnificant impact on earth, therefore reducing greenhouse gas, protecting and plantings forests represent solutions or alternative ways to preserve this world.

Living the earht to another one searching for life is bad idea.because there is no another globe has all the conditions of life.All the researches and the expirements with the development of technology in our days and they can’t find or make a life in the other universes for instance the last results of the researches about the possibilty of life on Mars is not certain.

In conclusion, althoug the increasing of environment disaster can lead to bad situations but i belive that there is a sloutions to face this issue except living the earth.