You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some adults demand the need For Schools to provide essential education regarding how to be a desirable parent to all students I strongly agree with this argument people should need to awareness of the importance of protecting children. In this essay, I will discuss which skills they require.

on the one hand, parental supervision plays a vital role in preventing Children from unnecessary behavior. Parental Contribution in their Life is unprecedented. Furthermore, adults should be needed to Learn skills at school. Firstly, parents should Properly Communicate with their Children. Communication is a Fundamental Skill to necessity anywhere. Behavior plays a Significants role in our lives. Moreover, academic education teaches adults about ethics. Although many parents shouldn’t know regarding how to be a better parent. In rare cases, some people behave like animals. for instance, an adult person should promise to make a good father and learn skills that will help convince their children in better ways.

on the other hand. Some responsibility is on Children but they are left by parents in difficult situations Such as old age, some children dispatch their parents in old homes where only old adults reside.

In Conclusion, a good father needs Some Skills, Such as provision, discipline, and Leadership. and emotional support in a rough patch, to tackle a problem. despite, many young adults being more reluctant to have children in the future, school education plays an elementary role in encouraging role behavior as parents. consequently, they are more likely to refrain from unfavorable customs.