You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

To be a good parent, I think it was really challenging. Due to the fact, we know people that have become parents should have more experience to teach their children, but some of them also not really know about how being a good parents.

I agreed with the idea. In my opinion, if the school teaches every young person on how to be a good parent it can help people around the world more understand their self and their child. Due to fact, a lot of people nowadays marry young but they are not really ready to become a parent. Not only that, people also prefer work than taking care of their child.

From my experience, I have seen a lot of people prefer work than give their children taking care by a baby sisters. I think it makes their child become lonely and do not really think their being love by their parents. Due to the fact, parents think they should earn a lot so their child will become happy but they not really know about their child. Sometimes, children only need to be loved by their parents and having more family time. Furthermore, a lot of young married people sometimes just want to get a freedom from their parents but not really ready to become a parent, who forced to have children by their family. It makes their not really know how to become a good parent.

In my opinion, become a good parent is a big challenge. Due to the fact, we will teach our self and lead your child to become a good and success. If parents was not really there to lead their child, I think their child can be no manners. Not only that, they can also be naughty from their environment such as promiscuity or having a free sex. It is because they not really know how they will behave. Therefore, it needs parent with a good lead to lead their children into the good way.

In conclusion, I think school should teach every young person how to be a good parents. Not only that, they can also teach about what the advantages and disadvantages of being young married people. Furthermore, become good parent needs more preparation than we think so we can be more wiser before married and having a baby if we are not really ready just wait until it ready than you can learn slowly for better future family.