You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

I definitely agree with this opinion. Nowadays, the enviromental issue will be a big reason that we can’t live on this earth planet. Theres a lot of reason, such as climate changes. today, the ice on the north pole have been melting and it’s effect to the mammal that lived there, not only for the animals, later or now the human being will be facing the impact too. The example of the climate crisiss that facing the human being was the unpredictable weather, that has a lot of impact o our health, the agricultural side, and also the natural disaster.

So, the human being have to find the suitable option to survive, like find another planet that can sustains our life in the future. But, in the other hand we can also prevent the climate crisiss with the good actions, like planting the trees, use the reusable things, or the other activities that can make th earth to have a long ages.

In conclusion, whether we can’t live in the planet earth or not, we have to save our earth from the bad activities, even using a bottle rather than buying it can makes our earth better. so it’s doesn’t have to a big action, it can be start with a small actions.