You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Certain individuals have choosen to decrease air transport or to stop air transport. There are many advantages and disadvantages of air transport, because if we stop air transport we will face many problems in our life, and it can aslo effect our businesses.

Firstly, reducing or stoping fly can benefit environment because airplanes releases many gases, which pollute our environment, and also cause diseases to humaris as well as to plants. Furthermore, it can also produce noise pollution in atomsphare, which cause many problems related to brain, it also deplet ozone layer in stratosphare which can cause skin cancer in humans, so by reducing and stoping flying, we can be benefited. For example, in corona government reduced flying, which help us by recovering of ozone layer and also in declining air pollution.

Secondly, decreasing in airplane transport can badly affect individuals and businesses because, if they reduce aviation for individuals and business man, so it will take more time to go from one country to another, as aresult it will waste their time and also they do more struggle for it. Moreover, it can also reduce the economy of a country, because their will limited import and export, which can reduce businesses. For instance, in 2020, China reduce air cargo, which had badly effect his import and export, because they did not export enough of things to another countries which reduce his economy.

In conclusion, overcoming air transport can benefit our nvironment by reducing noise and air pollution. but it have many drawbacks on people and businesses as well as on economy of a country because, it reduce businesses by limited transport of goods from another country.