You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals have thought to reduce the number of times they fly every year, and flying permanently. Some people think it is good for environment; on the other side, some people argue it is less beneficial for the population or business. I give my opinion on why it has good advantages and disadvantages.

However, flight is easy to travel and it makes our life easy, but travel flight from one place to another is high cost that why some middle class families do not like to travel by flight. In recent days, flight accidents are normal, which is why several people are afraid to travel by flight, and if any flight accident occurs, the survival rate is too low. Bird strikes are a very common phenomenon in today’s world and they create a big challenge for flights, and lots of individuals die. Plane maintenance costs are too high, so some countries cannot afford it.

Moreover, in the present time, flights make our life easy. Some decades ago, traveling from one continent to another was very difficult; that why some people did not like to visit abroad. At the moment modern technology has made flights faster and safer. Thus in time people use transport goods easily from one country to another. We are using flights for various things: firefighters are using them to extinguish fires, the air force is using them to protect our country, and some plane provide medical facilities and more reasons.

In sum, in today’s world, people use planes for various reasons, and it is easy to use. It is not a waste of money; it helps us in different sectors, so banning flights is a very bad idea.