You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people feel that it will be impossible for mankind to live in earth due to environmental effect and we need to search for other planet to survive. I totally disagree with this opinion and i believe that we can live in this planet if we are aware and have proper plan.

Primary reason of natural problem is made up by human as they cut down trees in growing number to make havitation and meet up their daily need.As a reasut,we loose bio-divesity and many species die out which are very important for us.For example,bees and butterflies plays a very important role to grow up soil by helping male and female organ of trees to meet each other.Because of that we get foods for out survival. By distroying their home they will be vanish out one day and will will have problem to get foods.Hence we should not destroy natural havitate of animals which are important for us.

On the other hand,many factories are relisies different chemicals in water and environment.As a reasult ammount of CO2 is increasing and water become polluted.Many people consume those water and faces different kind of health issues.Morover rapidely increasing CO2 is the reason to menting ice in north surface and this is the reason to increase the wather level of sea.As a reasult, many flat surfaces go under water and we loose lands to live on.For instance,by 2090 many patr of Bangladesh will go under water.Thus we should be aware of releasing more CO2 and other chemicals to envirenment.

In conclution,if we make people aware of cuttting down trees and throw out harmful chemicals to environment we can make earth a better place to live thus mankind also don’t need to find another planet to survive.