You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the fly are crucail for Both country and community.While it is commonly held belief that people who dicided try to less the number of times they fly every 12 months or stop flying,there is also an argumentthat opposes it.from my perspecvtive,I consdier that there are a lot of benefits to fly we can not stop flying.

To begin with,a lot of company use the fly way to move their goods to other distances.In other words, KOC the essential company for intrudction the oil in kuwait use this way to export their oil.In addition the country which used the fly to receive medicine .For instance couple years ago all the country using this way to receive medicine to protect their citizens from covid-19.

Another point to consider,the environmental demonstrate a huge impact from the airplane.it is also possible to say that,the airplane consumption oil which have a significant impact to environmental,while a lot of trees and animal died because this trip .Moreover we have many various ways to solve this issue,For instance we can use Both boat and train which have a low damage from environment, if you usage train or boat it is not incur a high cos but maybe you will take more time to reach.

In conclusion,despite people having different views, i believe that the environment deserve a lot of respect and careful to enhance our live,while others do not care about this.becuase they do mot know anything about environment,we ought to using the media to be the community have a high Awareness from it.