You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries, primary and secondary schools close for two months or more in the summer holidays. What is the value of long school holidays? What are the arguments in favour of shorter school holidays?

In this contemporary era, a lot of topics are being discussed and debated. One such topic is that, in various nations primary and secondry school institutions close for two months or may be more in the summer vacations. In the following paragraghs arguments will be discussed and also presents its importance with my opinion. I believe that, although summer vacations disturb the study routine of students but these holidays are essential for mental well-being of tranies.

On the one hand, many people think that schools have to give those vacations for a short period of time because this makes the imbalance between the study and enjoyment life of learners. Moreover, they also consider that, because of this reason, our childern become lazy and only focus on their entertainment.

On the other hand, numerous individuals think that it is crucial part of the study life for students because summer vacations help them to release their work load and stress related to studies. Apart from that, learners are able to do enjoyment by going on trips or on other activities whatever they want. This makes their bodies to feel well and they will come after these vacations very confidently in there educational sectors.

Accordign to my point of view, also it decrease our focus on studies but this plays a vital role in the development of tranies. Summer holidays, reduce the pressure on students and makes them feel happy or motivated.

In a nutshell, due to the number of merits of these vacations I completely believe that, schools have to give these holidays in order to prepare their students mentalty or physically.