You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s world the increase of global fashion clothes have become common among individuals . People used to choose types of clothes through social media, because advertised impressive features by people. I agree with both options, because it has benefits and at the same time drawbacks.

Nowadays, many individuals buy clothes which are global fashion trend, because this product has become popular on social media, such as instagram and tiktok. When someone buys clothes and it becomes well- known, a large number of people show interest in these clothes. It is a good way of development, because thus can help people to sell their products, and the government will take percent of this business , and this money leads to growth of the economy. For instance, many teenagers and adults have become addicted to global fashion brands, because advertisers have been able to make impressive advertisements.

On the other hand, there are several drawbacks, which can impact harmful for residents live. When all the people heavy too on popular outfits, they will wear identically, which leads to rivalry between them. For example, I have seen many people on social media, who have issues because of equally clothes. Moreover, advertisers do not always sell high-quality clothes and also they cost too much because of popularity. Personally, i believe that people have become addicted on popular clothes, it is not good way of development.

In conclusion, the rise of popularity global fading trends have own advantages, such as increase of economy. However, there are also some drawbacks, including rivalry among people and low-quality products.