You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries, more and more people are competing for a place to study in universities. Why does this happen? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays competition is rise among vast number of people to grab opportunities for studying from top universities because to conceive better future and for earning fast bucks. I believe this is a positive way of development.

Firstly, people get rich lifestyle after getting high paying job. This means, residents get better education from top college, it increases the quality of resume and they are eligible for to seat on top paying, highly reputed companies. For example, person is seating in the interview of peak companies such as Google, Microsoft, Reliance, etc. these companies pay high salaries to their workers as compare to other and enough to change a personality of a person from poor to rich. Moreover, I believe that this is the way to became financially strong.

Secondly, some people struggle and go to abroad for completing Master’s program because think that they didn’t get enough knowledge and equipment’s to complete such program in their own country. Moreover, while going to other countries for higher studies serve to different experience of life, so it’s developed skill and get to know about various cultures.

However, also agreed that there are few negative developments. This means fear of losing connectivity with loved ones and have to stay away for your hometown. These are negative development of our life.

In conclusion, for to get better lifestyle and earning fast money it is highly recommended that competition among people is necessary to build personality and financial condition. I think these are the positive way of development.