You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries, primary and secondary schools close for two months or more in the summer holidays. What is the value of long school holidays? What are the arguments in favour of shorter school holidays?

Nowadays, in many parts of the world, primary and secondary schools close for extended summer holiday lasting two months or even longer. While this tradition is fastly in educational systems, it remains topic of debate. Long holiday is important for relaxing students, however the more lesson you teach the more students understand it and then it will be show grow of the number of educated.

Firslty, the students also study or spent their time for education almost year. Everyone need some holiday for continue their job because without time for relaxing people ca not work a long time. For instance, if the a person study a long time, but he did not spent time for holiday his study will be turn out to the burnout. This is particularly important for adolescents in secondary school, who may experience intense academic competition.

On the other hand, the students should be spent more time for school to achieve achievement. The schools it like way for attainment which give dreams or goals. For instance if the students spent a lot of time for learning subject that will be grow of the number educated or smart people. Moreover, it will be demonstrate the essential of schools.

In conclusion, long summer holidays provide valuable rest, opportunities for personal growth, and family bonding time. Nevertheless, concerns about learning loss, inequality, and childcare challenges make a strong case for shorter holidays. Ultimately, the ideal school calendar may depend on balancing students well-being with academic continuity and social realities.